Demain Demain | Samara & Co

Demain Demain is a Quebec-based manufacturer specializing in eco-friendly items made from RecyPul™. Exclusive textile is knitted and printed in Montreal, from recycled water bottle fiber. Specializing in reusable bags.

Bags are perfect for lunch boxes, sandwiches or snacks. Use them at daycare, school, the office or on the road. Going green and replacing single-use plastic bags has never been easier! It also offers roll-up placemats, large waterproof wetbags, tote bags and pot holders. The liners are made from fishing nets and other plastics recovered from the oceans.

LOCAL & ECO

100% local. Always pretty. Zero compromise. At Demain Demain, every item is designed with the same three core values that have driven us since our inception: fairness, equality and environmental integrity.

Everyone involved, from the artist to the seamstress, are fueled by the desire for a job well done!

Every cut, every seam, every zipper is made and assembled in Quebec with the greatest pride. Designing unique products that will follow you for years. In addition, the materials are food grade and are designed without BPA, lead or PVC.

2 products found in Demain Demain

DEMAIN DEMAIN - Tote bag - made from recycled plastic bottles • Paper flowers by Myriam Van Neste
  • $42.00
DEMAIN DEMAIN - Tote bag - made from recycled plastic bottles • Maximilien
  • $35.00

Demain Demain | Samara & Co

Demain Demain est un fabriquant québécois spécialisé dans la confection d’articles écologiques faits de RecyPul™. Textile exclusif est tricoté et imprimé à Montréal, à partir de fibre de bouteilles d'eau recyclées. Spécialiser dans les sacs réutilisables.

Pochettes sont parfaites pour les boites à lunch, les sandwichs ou les collations. Utilisez-les à la garderie, à l’école, au bureau ou lors des transports. Faire un geste écolo et remplacer les sacs en plastique à usage unique n’aura jamais été aussi facile ! Il offre également des napperons enroulables, des grands sacs imperméables pour les maillots, des sacs fourre-tout ainsi que des cache-pots. Les ganses sont conçues à partir de filets de pêche et autres plastiques récupérés dans les océans.

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

100% d’ici. Toujours joli. Zéro compromis. Chez Demain Demain, chaque item, est conçu avec les mêmes trois valeurs fondamentales qui nous animent depuis nos débuts : l’équité, l’égalité et l’intégrité environnementale.

Tous les collaborateurs, de l’artiste à la couturière, carburent au désir du travail bien fait !

Chaque coupe, chaque couture ou chaque fermeture éclair est faite et assemblée au Québec avec le plus grand soin. Il conçoit des produits uniques qui vous suivront pendant des années. De plus, les matériaux sont de qualité alimentaire et sont conçus sans BPA, plomb ou PVC.

2 articles trouvés dans Demain Demain

DEMAIN DEMAIN - Sac cabas réversible - Fait de bouteilles recyclées • Fleurs de papier par Myriam Van Neste
  • $42.00
DEMAIN DEMAIN - Sac cabas réversible - Fait de bouteilles recyclées • Maximilien
  • $35.00