Dinette Nationale | Samara & Co

Dinette Nationale was founded in 2010 by two friends, Catherine and Erica. At the time, Erica was already making raplapla dolls. But from continually engaging in some slightly crazy culinary experiments invariably involving a wood fire and a bottle of red Jura... the idea for Dinette Nationale sprouted.

With her certificate in pastry making in one hand and an inspiring (foundational) apprenticeship with an MOF chocolatier-confectioner in Jura in the other, Catherine has since been operating the only artisanal confectionery in Montreal. A craftsmen of sweets, made one by one with care.

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

All the stages of the manufacturing our products are thought out; our moves and our choices are conscious. We favor short circuit suppliers. We work to honor the flavors of our homeland: fruits, vegetables, flowers, herbs and mushrooms that grow all over Quebec. We choose high-quality ingredients, produced in a way that is respectful of the environment and labor. They are locally sourced as often as possible.

2 products found in Dinette Nationale

Sold out

DINETTE NATIONALE - Caramel Quinoa puffs with tamari pumpkin seeds - made in Québec
  • $8.50
DINETTE NATIONALE - Caramel Spread • Fleur de Sel - No Preservatives
  • $10.00

Dinette Nationale | Samara & Co

Dinette Nationale a été fondée en 2010 par 2 copines, Catherine et Erica. À l’époque, Erica fabriquait déjà les poupées raplapla. Mais voilà qu'à force de se lancer dans des projets culinaires un peu fous impliquant invariablement un feu de bois et un rouge du Jura… l’idée de Dinette Nationale a germé.

Son diplôme en pâtisserie dans une poche - un stage inspirant (fondateur!) chez un MOF chocolatier-confiseur dans le Jura (tiens, tiens) dans l’autre, Catherine opère depuis la seule confiserie artisanale à Montréal. Une fabrique de choses sucrées, bricolées une par une, avec soin.

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

Toutes les étapes de fabrication de nos produits sont réfléchies, nos gestes et nos choix conscients. Nous privilégions l’approvisionnement en circuit court. Nous travaillons à mettre en valeur notre patrimoine gustatif; les fruits, les légumes, les fleurs, les herbes, les champignons qui poussent partout au Québec. Nous choisissons des ingrédients de qualité, produits de façon respectueuse des milieux et de la main d'œuvre. Ils sont aussi souvent que possible issus de l’agriculture locale.

Conçu
Fabriqué

2 articles trouvés dans Dinette Nationale

DINETTE NATIONALE - Quinoa soufflé au caramel - fait au Québec
  • $8.50
DINETTE NATIONALE - Caramel à tartiner • Fleur de sel - aucun agent de conservation
  • $10.00