FEY Cosmetics | Samara & Co

In Samara & Co's objectives, we find the wish to make people discover local brands with social and eco-responsible values. FEY Cosmetics is one of those who follow these commitments. Indeed, this Quebec-based facial care brand is committed to respecting the strictest international standards while designing and manufacturing its product line locally and with local suppliers only.

Aimed at slowing down the aging of the skin, this high-end skin care line is distinguished by the purity of its vegan and natural ingredients in its formulas, which are highly concentrated in bioactive ingredients.

An innovation between science and nature
At Samara & Co., we are happy to encourage companies with a real concern for the environment through the design of their products. This is the case with FEY Cosmetics' ultra serums and double-action exfoliating masks, which are ecologically responsible, effective and sensitive to the needs of even the most delicate skin types.

LOCAL & ECO

Because there is no such thing as Planet B, FEY Cosmetics, like Samara & Co, believes that every action to reduce our environmental footprint is important. Offered in recyclable containers and packaging, its products are not tested on animals and do not contain derivatives from the petrochemical industry. No ingredients of animal origin, glycols, phthalates, dyes, parabens, phenoxyethanol, mineral oils, perfumes, artificial preservatives or silicone are used throughout the design of all products.

7 products found in FEY Cosmetics

PURE Lait Nettoyant Doux by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - PURE Gentle Cleansing Milk, hypoallergenic and environmentally friendly
  • $31.00
PERLE Crème Anti-Âge de jour by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - PERLE Anti-Ageing Day Cream, hypoallergenic and eco-friendly
  • From $38.00
FUSION Ultra Sérum Régénérant by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - Regenerating Ultra Serum, hypoallergenic and environmentally friendly
  • $79.00
ACQUA Ultra Sérum Hydratant by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - Moisturising Facial Serum - Hypoallergenic without fragrance
  • $57.00
TONUS Ultra Sérum Raffermissant by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - Ultra Firming Serum, hypoallergenic and eco-friendly
  • $76.00
X² Masque Exfoliant Enzymatique Double Action by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - X² Enzymatic Exfoliating Enzyme Mask Double Action, hypoallergenic and eco-friendly
  • $55.00
ÉCLAT Ultra Sérum Nourrissant de Nuit by FEY Cosmetics - Soins visage | Samara & Co
FEY Cosmetics - Nourishing Night Serum for the face - Hypoallergenic and fragrance-free
  • $51.00

fey-cosmetics logo

Dans les objectifs de Samara & Co, on retrouve le souhait de faire découvrir des marques locales aux valeurs sociales et écoresponsables. FEY Cosmetics fait partie de celles qui suivent ces engagements. En effet, cette marque québécoise de soins pour le visage s’est engagée à respecter les normes internationales les plus strictes tout en concevant et en fabriquant sa gamme de produits localement et avec des fournisseurs d’ici seulement.

Visant le ralentissement du vieillissement de la peau, cette ligne de soins haut de gamme se distingue par la pureté de ses ingrédients végétaliens et naturels composant ses formules hautement concentrées en ingrédients bioactifs.

Une innovation entre science et nature
Chez Samara &Co, nous sommes heureux d’encourager des entreprises ayant un réel souci de l’environnement à travers la conception de leurs produits. C’est le cas des ultras sérums et du masque exfoliant double action de FEY Cosmetics qui sont écologiquement responsables, performants et attentifs aux besoins de toutes les peaux, même les plus sensibles.

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

Parce qu’il n’y a pas de planète B, FEY Cosmetics, tout comme Samara & Co, croit que chaque action pour réduire notre empreinte environnementale est importante. Proposés dans des contenants et des emballages recyclables, ses produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux et ne contiennent pas de dérivés de l’industrie pétrochimique. Aucun ingrédient d’origine animale, de glycols, de phtalates, de colorants, de parabènes, de phenoxyéthanol, d’huiles minérales, de parfums, de conservateurs artificiels, ni de silicone n’est utilisé à travers la conception de l’ensemble des produits.

7 articles trouvés dans FEY Cosmetics

PERLE Crème Anti-Âge de jour
  • De $36.00
PURE Lait Nettoyant Doux
  • $29.00
FUSION Ultra Sérum Régénérant
  • $79.00