fig-collection logo

Samara & Co is pleased to present the FIG Clothing brand which perfectly combines fashionable clothing and eco-responsible behaviour. FIG is proud to prove that the fashion industry can be part of the solution for a greener planet by offering stylish, comfortable and responsible clothing, inspired by adventure and guided by convenience.

Travelling otherwise

Inspiration and discovery is paramount for FIG Clothing, which states that travel is definitely part of its DNA. That's why the team wants to seize every opportunity to discover our beautiful planet, always acting in the most eco-friendly way possible.

LOCAL & ECO

True to its values and roots, FIG Clothing works with Canadian manufacturers for a portion of its production. Its magnificent collections are entirely created in their Montreal office. The Samara & Co. team has been seduced by the care with which FIG Clothing selects the durable, quality fibers used in the making of its garments. Among the main ones are organic cotton, recycled polyester and the eco-friendly TENCEL fibers produced by Lenzing.

91 products found in Fig Collection

OTH PANTS
  • $100.00

Sale

PONCHO KEL
  • $100.00
  • $60.00
WAY SWEATER
  • $100.00

fig-collection logo

Samara & Co est heureuse de vous présenter la marque FIG Clothing qui conjugue à la perfection vêtement mode et comportement écoresponsable. FIG est fière de prouver que l'industrie de la mode peut faire partie de la solution pour une planète plus verte en offrant des vêtements élégants, confortables et responsables, inspirés par l'aventure et guidés par la fonctionnalité.

Voyager autrement

S’inspirer et découvrir est primordial pour FIG Clothing qui affirme que le voyage fait définitivement partie de son ADN. C'est d’ailleurs la raison pour laquelle l’équipe souhaite saisir toutes les occasions de découvrir notre belle planète, toujours en agissant de la façon la plus écoresponsable possible.

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

Fidèle à ses valeurs et à ses racines, FIG Clothing œuvre de concert avec des manufacturiers canadiens pour une partie de sa production. Ses magnifiques collections sont, pour leur part, entièrement créées dans leur bureau de Montréal. L’équipe de Samara & Co a été séduite par le souci avec lequel FIG Clothing sélectionne les fibres durables de qualité utilisées dans la confection de ses vêtements. Parmi les principales, notons le coton biologique, le polyester recyclé ainsi que les fibres écoresponsables TENCEL produites par Lenzing.

91 articles trouvés dans FIG Collection

PANTALON OTH
  • $100.00

Solde

PONCHO KEL
  • $100.00
  • $60.00
CHANDAIL WAY
  • $100.00