oneka logo

Samara & Co is proud to bring you the wonderful Oneka brand, a company that cares about the forests, nature and the waterways that surround it, and above all, strongly believes that it is possible to minimize its ecological footprint. Developed on a farm, in tune with nature, Oneka's complete line of body care products meets the needs of its consumers, without harming the environment, animals, or humans.

Natural

For Samara & Co, the choice to offer Oneka was a natural choice. The company's mission is to provide its customers with natural and effective products made with organic ingredients of the highest quality. And since the plants used come from its own fields, the team knows exactly what is in the composition of its products.

LOCAL & ECO

We at Samara & Co are very pleased to be working with a company that has obtained the B Corp. certification. This certification is granted to companies that follow high standards of social and environmental performance verification, transparency and legal responsibility in order to balance profit and positive impact. This endorsement embodies Oneka's desire and intention to grow in a sustainable and responsible manner.

32 products found in Oneka

1639 Eucalyptus Soap
  • $7.99
Cedar & Sage Shower Gel
  • From $14.99
Unscented shampoo
  • From $14.99

oneka logo

Samara & Co est fière de vous proposer la merveilleuse marque Oneka, une entreprise qui se soucie des forêts, de la nature et des cours d’eau qui l’entourent, et qui, par-dessus tout, croit fermement qu’il est possible de minimiser son empreinte écologique. Développée sur une ferme, au diapason de la nature, la gamme complète de produits de soins corporels Oneka répond aux besoins de ses consommateurs, sans nuire à l’environnement, aux animaux, ou aux humains.

Au naturel

Pour Samara & Co, le choix d’offrir Oneka s’est fait tout naturellement sachant que l’entreprise s’est donné comme mission d’offrir à ses clients des produits naturels et efficaces, composés d’ingrédients biologiques de la plus haute qualité. Et comme les plantes utilisées proviennent de ses propres champs, l’équipe sait exactement ce qui se retrouve dans la composition de ses produits.

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

Nous sommes très heureux chez Samara & Co de collaborer avec une entreprise qui a obtenu la certification B Corp. Cette certification est accordée aux entreprises qui suivent des standards élevés de vérification de la performance sociale et environnementale, de transparence et de responsabilité légale dans le but d’équilibrer profit et impact positif. Cette mention concrétise le désir et l’intention d’Oneka de grandir de manière durable et responsable.

32 articles trouvés dans Oneka

Savon à l'eucalyptus 1639
  • $7.99
Gel douche Cèdre & Sauge
  • De $14.99
Shampoing non parfumé
  • De $14.99