segsea-beachwear logo

 

Alive, here is a word that describes SegSea well and that immediately seduced the team at Samara & Co. The colourful universe of this local company combined with their efforts to reduce waste were perfectly in line with the vision conveyed by our team.

On a colorful beach
SegSea is a swimsuit tested by real beach and sun lovers, and designed to meet their needs in every way. Comfortable and offering a "beach boy" look, they are made of repreve, a fabric made from recycled plastic.

 

 

LOCAL & ECO

 

Always respectful of the environment and ethical in every step of its design, SegSea jerseys are made of a fiber woven in Asia, in a place where people enjoy good working conditions. For SegSea, as for Samara & Co, there was no question of encouraging poor fabric production practices.

 

 

Designed in
Style

26 products found in SegSea

Swimwear - SEAME
  • $79.99
Boardshort - MIAMI
  • $79.99
Shirt - LEOPARD
  • $89.99

segsea-beachwear logo

 

Vivant, voici un mot qui décrit bien Segsea et qui a tout de suite séduit l’équipe chez Samara & Co. L’univers coloré de cette compagnie d’ici conjugué à leurs efforts de réduction des déchets répondaient parfaitement à la vision véhiculée par notre équipe.

Sur une plage en couleur
Segsea, ce sont des maillots testés par de vrais amateurs de plage et de soleil, et conçus pour répondre en tout point à leurs besoins. Confortables et offrant un look ‘’beach boy’’, ils sont faits de repreve, un tissu fabriqué à base de plastique recyclé.

 

 

LOCAL & ÉCOLO

 

Toujours respectueux de l’environnement et éthiques dans chaque étape de sa conception, les maillots Segsea sont composés d’une fibre tissée en Asie, dans un endroit où les gens bénéficient de belles conditions de travail. Pour Segsea tout comme pour Samara & Co, il n’était aucunement question d’encourager de mauvaises pratiques de production des tissus.

 

 

26 articles trouvés dans SegSea

Maillot de bain - SEAME
  • $79.99
Maillot de bain longueur au dessus du genou - MIAMI
  • $79.99
Chemise - LEOPARD
  • $89.99