Creates impact
Creates economic growth
Creates responsible relationships



Samara & Co reinvents employee recognition programs by showcasing value-driven small-medium size businesses for the good of the local economy and the planet.

LET'S CHANGE THE WORLD, ONE GIFT AT A TIME...

There are special opportunities for an organization to connect with its employees and partners by sending them a token of appreciation. Samara & Co was born from the idea that these moments should be built on a sensible ecological and elegant basis.

A gift is a great opportunity to send a message to your employees. We created 12 themed gift boxes made up of items selected from the best local eco-friendly brands that convey different messages. The choice is yours!

Holiday Gift Guide

LOCAL & SUSTAINABLE GIFTS

Samara & Co wants to put an end to boring promotional items that have a ridiculously short shelf life. It offers companies thoughtful solutions that not only please, but also tell a story and value local designers. It ensures that the company's values and identity are well reflected and contributes to strengthening the employer's bond.

CURATED

To be received as sincere, a token of appreciation cannot be trivial. This is a unique opportunity to position your brand. It is the time to send the right message with authenticity. Samara & Co has the expertise to curate solutions that will create this unforgettable moment.

TAILORED

Add your corporate colors to reinforce the message. We will wisely choose the items that will become a good vehicle for your brand. Samara & Co helps you personalize with style and environmental impact.

SMART

Not only does caring strengthen connections, it supports the local economy. With over 100 eco-friendly local brands to choose from, your positive impact will be felt on by local businesses throughout Canada.

CREATE IMPACT... EASILY

Understanding your business and culture

What message do you want to communicate to your employees, customers or partners?

Identify local and eco-friendly items that represent you

Why not a catalog? Because you are unique and so are we.

Storytelling

A story? A gift is meaningful and thoughtful. Each item has a purpose in a recognition package and we will tell the story for you.

Create / Strengthen links

Skeptical? Take the test and see the impact...

REASON FOR BEING

There are special moments when an organization can connect with its clients, employees and customers by sending them a token of appreciation. Samara & Co was born from the idea that these moments should be built on a sensible, environmentally friendly and stylish design.

We want to put an end to boring promotional items with a ridiculously short lifespan and offer companies solutions that reflect their values and identity.

At Samara and Co we will seek to create responsible solutions that strengthen corporate relationships with our stakeholders. Taking thoughtful actions in favor of the environment and the local economy are tangible actions that concretely reflect the values and principles of one's company.

Working with Samara & Co is supporting more than 100 local creators of innovative solutions for the environment.

- Catherine and Michèle, founders of Samara & Co

WELL-RECEIVED SOLUTIONS

Welcoming

Because first impression count!
A strong bond is created when we take the time to think carefully about the emotions we want to generate when welcoming a new employee...




Learn More
Back to it

Welcome to the era of hybrid work! While companies are adapting to this new reality, some are reluctant to go back. Comfort has settled in at home. We must therefore innovate and brighten the experience!



Learn More
Events

A souvenir is nice, but why not take this opportunity to remind our audience that we are taking concrete actions in favor of the environment and the local economy.





Learn More
Recognition

Milestones are important moments in an employee's life, make sure it does not go unnoticed. This recognition gesture, when done lightly, can be meaningless. Create a stronger emotional relationship between you and your employees and show them how much you take the environment to heart.

Learn More

LET'S MAKE AN IMPACT TOGETHER

Contact us or we will contact you! It's up to you...
514-926-5813
michele@samara-co.com

Some of our clients

Samara & Co has joined the B Corp community, a group of companies that use the power of business as a force for social, environmental and economic good. The B Corp model provides the best standards and processes that help ensure we are fulfilling our mission to transform the economy for the benefit of all people in communities and around the world.

Testimonials

Today, on my first day on the job, I found a nice surprise outside my door.
Thank you Agilia Solutions  for the welcome gift, made up of local and responsible products. A great way to feel welcome despite the distance.
Can’t wait to meet the whole team in the coming weeks.

Hugo

OMG! I haven't even started with my new employer yet and they have already sent me a box full of cool products, not to mention that they are all eco-friendly! I think I made the right choice ;)

Sophie

I received a surprise box from my employer with locally made and eco-responsible products, it’s not even Christmas! I wasn't expecting this, it feels good! I really had a blissful moment that made me smile for the rest of the day !! Thank you so much. You have your heart in the right place!

Irma

Créateur d'impact
Créateur de croissance économique
Créateur de liens responsables



Samara & Co réinvente les programmes de reconnaissance employés pour en faire un vecteur de croissance économique auprès de PME d'impact.

En savoir plus

CHANGEONS LE MONDE, UN CADEAU À LA FOIS...

Il existe des occasions privilégiées pour une organisation de se rapprocher de ses employés et partenaires en leur offrant un gage d'appréciation. Samara & Co est née de l'idée que ces moments devraient être construits sur une base sensée, écologique et élégante.

Un cadeau, c'est une belle occasion de passer un message à ses employés. Nous avons créé 12 coffrets thématiques composés d'items choisis parmi les meilleures marques locales écoresponsables qui véhiculent différents messages. À vous de choisir!

Guide des cadeaux des fêtes

CADEAUX - LOCAUX - ÉCOLOS

Samara & Co veut mettre fin aux articles promotionnels ennuyeux dont la durée de vie est ridiculement courte. Elle propose aux entreprises des solutions réfléchies qui, en plus de faire plaisir, raconte une histoire et valorise les créateurs locaux. Elle s'assure que les valeurs et l'identité de l'entreprise soient bien reflétées et contribue à renforcer le lien employeur.

RÉFLÉCHIES

Pour être valorisante, une reconnaissance doit être faite avec raffinement. C'est une occasion unique de positionner votre marque. C'est le moment de transmettre le bon message avec authenticité. Samara & Co a l'expertise nécessaire pour trouver la solution qui créera cet effet inattendu.

SUR MESURE

Une expression de votre marque : nous choisirons judicieusement des objets qui porteront vos couleurs, et reflètent vos valeurs. Samara & Co sait personnaliser avec pertinence pour un bon impact.

INGÉNIEUSES

Avec plus de 100 marques locales et écoresponsables, vous établirez un lien humain aux yeux de vos équipes en valorisant l'économie locale tout en étant respectueux de l'environnement.

CRÉER DE L'IMPACT... SIMPLEMENT

Comprendre votre entreprise et votre culture

Quel message voulez-vous communiquer à vos employés, clients ou partenaires?

Identifier des items locaux et écoresponsables qui vous représentent

Pourquoi pas un catalogue? Parce que vous êtes unique et nous aussi.

Raconter une histoire

Une histoire? Un cadeau est significatif et réfléchi. Chaque item a sa raison d'être dans un colis de reconnaissance et nous raconterons l'histoire pour vous.

Créer / Renforcer les liens

Sceptique? Faites le test et voyez l'impact...

RAISON D’ÊTRE

Il existe des occasions privilégiées pour une organisation de se rapprocher de ses clients, de ses employés et de ses consommateurs en leur envoyant un gage d'appréciation. Samara & Co est née de l'idée que ces moments devraient être construits sur une base sensée, écologique et élégante.

Chez Samara and Co nous chercherons à créer des solutions responsables qui renforcent les liens avec les différentes parties prenantes de l'entreprise. Poser des gestes réfléchis en faveur de l'environnement et de l'économie locale sont des actions tangibles qui reflètent concrètement les valeurs et les principes de son entreprise.

Collaborer avec Samara & Co, c'est soutenir plus de 100 créateurs locaux de solutions innovantes en faveur de l'environnement.

- Catherine et Michèle, fondatrices de Samara & Co.

En savoir plus

DES SOLUTIONS BIEN ACCUEILLIES

Accueil

Parce que nous avons juste une chance de faire une première bonne impression!
Un lien fort se crée lorsque l’on prend la peine de bien réfléchir aux émotions que l’on souhaite générer au moment d'accueillir un nouvel employé…



En savoir plus
Retour

Bienvenue dans l’ère du travail hybride! Pendant que les entreprises s’adaptent à cette nouvelle réalité, certains sont frileux à y retourner. Un confort s’est installé à la maison. Il faut donc innover et colorer l’expérience!



En savoir plus
Événement

Un souvenir c’est bien mais quand on a la chance de rappeler à notre auditoire que nous prenons des actions concrètes en faveur de l’environnement et de l’économie locale, c’est encore mieux!




En savoir plus
Reconnaissance

C’est un moment important dans la vie d’un employé que de se sentir apprécié par son employeur. Ce geste, lorsque posé à la légère, peut perdre tout son sens. Mais quand il est partagé avec de vraies intentions et du ressenti, l’effet est très fort…


En savoir plus

CRÉONS DE L’IMPACT ENSEMBLE

Contactez-nous ou on vous contactera! C’est à votre guise…
514-926-5813
michele@samara-co.com

Quelques de nos clients

Samara & Co a rejoint la communauté B Corp, un groupe d'entreprises qui utilisent le pouvoir des affaires comme une force pour le bien social, environnemental et économique. Le modèle B Corp fournit les meilleurs standards et processus qui nous aident à nous assurer que nous remplissons toujours notre mission de transformer l'économie au profit de tous les individus des différentes communautés et de la planète.

Témoignages

Aujourd'hui, pour mon premier jour de travail, j'ai trouvé une belle surprise devant ma porte.
Merci Agilia Solutions pour le cadeau de bienvenue, composé de produits locaux et responsables. Une belle façon de se sentir bien accueilli malgré la distance.
J'ai hâte de pouvoir rencontrer toute l'équipe dans les prochaines semaines.

Hugo

OMG! Je n'ai même pas commencé encore avec mon nouvel employeur et voilà qu'il m'envoi une boîte remplie de choses super chouettes et écologiques en plus. Je pense que j'ai fait le bon choix ;)

Sophie

Ce n'est pourtant pas Noël mais j'ai reçu aujourd'hui une boîte de mon employeur avec des surprises de confection locale et écoresponsable. Je ne m'attendais tellement pas à ça mais que ça fait du bien! J'ai vraiment eu un moment de bonheur qui m'a fait sourire pendant le restant de la journée!! Merci beaucoup. Vous avez le coeur à la bonne place!

Irma